Contact us

We're here for you. Click your country to find our regional contact details.
Contact info for Office
Hoge heerweg
Hoge Heerweg 32, 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
Business Development Director: Martijn van Gorp
martijn.vangorp@aktrion.com
+32 490 16 73 98
Contact info for Office
Industriepark-West
Industriepark-West 42H, 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
General Manager: Jannes Jacobs
jannes.jacobs@aktrion.com
+32 474 30 98 26
Contact info for Office
Paris
4 Place Louis Armand, 75012 Paris, France
Gregory Guffroy: General Manager
gregory.guffroy@aktrion.com
+33 (0)768 512 083
Contact info for Office
Leipzig
Fuggerstrasse 1B, 04158 Leipzig, Germany
Sales Manager: Mihai Minaev
mihai.minaev@aktrion.com
+44 (0)78 16 84 07 96
Contact info for Office
Godollo
2100 Godollo, Szabadsag ter 1, Hungary
General manager: Istvan Vezsenyi
istvan.vezsenyi@aktrion.com
+36 205 04 91 94
Contact info for Office
Hoge heerweg
Hoge Heerweg 32, 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
Business Development Director: Martijn van Gorp
martijn.vangorp@aktrion.com
+32 490 16 73 98
Contact info for Office
Industriepark-West
Industriepark-West 42H | 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
General Manager: Jannes Jacobs
jannes.jacobs@aktrion.com
+32 474 30 98 23
Contact info for Office
Hoge heerweg
Hoge Heerweg 32, 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
Business Development Director: Martijn van Gorp
martijn.vangorp@aktrion.com
+32 490 16 73 98
Contact info for Office
Industriepark-West
Industriepark-West 42H, 9100 Sint Niklaas, Belgium
General Manager: Jannes Jacobs
jannes.jacobs@aktrion.com
+32 474 30 98 23
Contact info for Office
bielsko-Biała
Gazownicza 5 Street, 43-300, Bielsko-Biała, Poland
General manager: Rafal Gaweda
rafal.gaweda@aktrion.com
+48 535 50 00 45
Contact info for Office
Unipessoal LDA
Rua Frei Joaquim Stª Rosa Viterbo, LT 95 R/C Dtº Loja A, Jugueiros, 3500-223 Viseu, Portugal
Country manager: Pedro Moura Silva
pedro.silva@aktrion.com
+351 913 69 79 30
Contact info for Office
Bucharest
38 Dumitru Zosimma Street, Sector 1, Bucharest, Romania
General Manager: Mihai Dragos Popescu
mihai.popescu@aktrion.com
+40 (0)744 62 99 46
Contact info for Office
Nitra
Piaristická 2, 949 01 Nitra, Slovakia
General Manager: Marian Vargovcik
office.sk@aktrion.com
+421 911 90 86 97
Contact info for Office
Aragón
Poligono Industrial Tarazona, C/ Navarra, Parcela 125, 50500 Tarazona, Zaragoza, Spain
Roberto Ledesma : Area Manager Aragon
roberto.ledesma@aktrion.com
+34 610 50 52 08
Contact info for Office
Barcelona
Avda. Mas Mila, 1L, 08818 Olivella - Bcn, Spain
Vicente Arnau Blanco: Area Manager Barcelona
vicente.arnau@aktrion.com
+34 699 92 51 79
Contact info for Office
Navarra
Poligono Parque Empresarial La Muga Nº 9, 1º OF.10, CP:31160 Orkoien, Navarra, Spain
Roberto Ledesma: Area Manager Navarra
roberto.ledesma@aktrion.com
+34 610 50 52 08
Contact info for Office
Valencia (HQ)
Calle Canal de Crespo 9, P.I Juan Carlos I, 46440 Almussafes, Valencia, Spain
Pau Muñoz Saiz : Operations Manager
+34 961 76 72 92
+34 674 26 89 69
Contact info for Office
Valladolid
Calle Hidrogeno 29, Pol. Ind. San Cristobal, 47012 Valladolid, Spain
Pau Muñoz Saiz: Operations Manager
pau.munoz@aktrion.com
+34 961 76 72 92
+34 674 26 89 69
Contact info for Office
Telford
1st Floor, 1 Hawksworth Rd, Telford, TF2 9TU, UK
Country manager: Jon Davies, Uk director
jon.davies@aktrion.com
+44 (0)78 16 84 07 96
Questions or suggestions?
Looking for a specific solution to your problem? Do you have a question for our teams? Journalist and looking for an interview? Interested in working with us? Let us know!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We have open positions

Are you interested in joining us here at Aktrion? Take a look at our open positions.
See open positions